Sport Club Corinthians Paulista (Brazilian Portuguese: [isˈpɔʁtʃi ˈklubi kʊˈɾĩtʃɐ̃s pawˈɫistɐ]) is a Brazilian sports club based in the city of São Paulo. Although they compete in a number of different sports, Corinthians is mostly known for its professional association football team. Founded in 1910 by five railway workers, Corinthians was inspired by the London-based club Corinthian Football Club. The football team plays in the Campeonato Brasileiro Série A, the top tier of the Brazilian football, as well as in the Campeonato Paulista Série A1, the first division of the traditional in-state competition.

Since 1910, Corinthians has become one of the most successful Brazilian clubs, having won the national title seven times, in addition to three Copa do Brasil trophies. Corinthians has a record 30 state championships. In 2000 the club won the FIFA Club World Cup's first edition as the host team and in 2012 the club won the FIFA Club World Cup for the second time after winning the Copa Libertadores de América for the first time.

The club's home kit traditionally features white shirts and black shorts, accompanied by white socks, since 1920. Their traditional crest was introduced in 1939, by modernist painter Francisco Rebolo featuring the São Paulo state flag in a shield, two oars, and an anchor (representing the club's early success in nautical sports). They hold many longstanding rivalries, most notably against Palmeiras, São Paulo, and Santos. Since 2014, Corinthians has played its home matches at the Arena Corinthians, one of the venues in the 2014 FIFA World Cup, having hosted six matches during the tournament, including the opener on 12 June 2014.

The club was listed by Forbes as the most valuable football club in the Americas, worth $576.9 million. The club is one of the most widely supported teams in the world and the second most in Brazil, with over 30 million fans.