Coritiba Foot Ball Club, commonly known as Coritiba and colloquially referred to as "Coxa", is a Brazilian football club from Curitiba, capital city of the Brazilian state of Paraná. Founded in 1909 by German immigrants, it is the oldest football club in the state.

Winner of the Brazilian Championship in 1985, the club won the Paraná State Championship 39 times – more than both of its main rivals combined (Athletico Paranaense having 27 titles and Paraná Clube 7).

In June 2023, Treecorp Investimentos completed the purchase of 90% of the club's SAF, in a deal valued at 1.1 billion reais.